My Visit to Rocky Mountain Quilt Museum in Golden, Colorado,

30 Apr

Hi Everyone,

I have had such a great day with my daughter Samantha, she took me to the Rocky MountIn Quilt Museum in Golden, what thrill, there was an exhibition of quilts by  Sue Nicholl & Pat Holley, sisters and remarkable work, we had such a great. Iskt jere and eceryone was helpful and informative.

Next we visited. Shop in Golden and just had ro buy some fabric! Then it was back to Denver to visit another shop which was enormous!

Anyway here are  the pics for you to enjoy, and I shall do another posting soon,

Until next time Happy Quilting,

image

2 Responses to “My Visit to Rocky Mountain Quilt Museum in Golden, Colorado,”

  1. Denniele 30 April, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

    Yvonne, how glad I am that you had a lovely visit. I have never been to Golden. Wonder was is in the mid-west that could tempt you on your next trip???

  2. scrapydo 30 April, 2013 at 3:16 pm #

    Must be extraordinary beautiful! Glad you enjoy yourself

Leave a Reply

