Christmas Hours and 2012 Quilt Festival

26 Nov

Hi Everyone,

My apologies once more for not posting as regularly as I should, but I shall endeavour to be more consistent from now on.

This post is just to tell you that Sawmillers will be closed from Monday December 19th to Wednesday January 11th inclusive, so I shall be back here with the Official Greeters Bailey and Poppy on Thursday 12th January at 10.00am we shall be looking forward to hearing how you spent your Christmas and New Year.

For those who are looking forward to our big event for the year we are holding the 4th Annual Stonestead Outdoor Quilt Festival on Sunday 5th February 2012 10.00am – 4.00pm, all the details for the challenge and entries can be found on the dedicated blog

http://stonestead.wordpress.com

so go through and have a look we have an additional category this year too.

So until next time have a good week, only 29 sleeps to Christmas!

Happy Quilting

One Response to “Christmas Hours and 2012 Quilt Festival”

  1. Meg Mackenzie 12 December, 2011 at 11:49 pm #

    Oh, what a shame that your holiday and mine overlap this year. I was so looking forward to popping in while in the area camping this summer as I really loved your shop while my sister and I were on the Shop Hop. But you will be closed while I am around. Never mind, I will have to wait until the next Shop Hop I guess! Have a lovely break over Christmas!

Leave a Reply

