More New Stuff

24 Mar

dscf1035Hi Everyone,

Above is a close up of the Robert Kaufman Oriental we have at Sawmillers, we also have just received another oriental range, which until I get up to Sawmillers remains in the boxes in which it was delivered, but it will be unpacked, priced and displayed all ready for you to see on Thursday.

Don’t forget we also have the O’lipfa Rulers in stock, these are great for those who are a bit nervous at cutting their fabric, it has a handy lip which can attach to the edge of your cutting mat which enables it to remain in a fixed position whilst you cut.

On a more personal note, the canine assistants are keeping me company whilst I clear out my sewing room, I thought it time to go through all the treasures I have collected over the years, I hadn’t realised how much Ballroom and Latin fabric I had accumulated, for all those DWTS fans, I have almost every colour and type of fabric ever made, but I have decided to let it all go, so at some stage we shall be having a garage sale so that the accumulation can go some one else’s house! But it was so hard saying goodbye to it.

Until next time,

Happy Quilting

Leave a Reply

